Local Chapters

BROOKLYN NETWORK

Robin Snyder
Coldwell Banker Mid Plaza

Business Phone: 718-646-3600
Email:  robinsny1@verizon.net

Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/brooklyn

BUFFALO NIAGARA NETWORK

Kelly J Spurlock
Hunt Real Estate

Business Phone: 716-681-9300
Email: kelly.spurlock@huntrealestate.com


Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/buffalo-niagara


CAPITAL REGION NETWORK


Victoria M Romeo (Tori)
Romeo Team Realty

Business Phone: 518-788-8865
Email: tori@romeoteamrealty.com

Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/capital-region

DUTCHESS COUNTY NETWORK


Barbara J Novak, ABR
Century 21 Alliance Realty Group

Business Phone: 845-206-6524
Email: bnovak1954@gmail.com

Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/dutchess-county

EMPIRE LOCAL WESTCHESTER NETWORK

Carol M Dorado-Galarza, GRI
Houlihan Lawrence Inc.

Business Phone: 914-282-3284
Email: cdorado@houlihanlawrence.com

Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/empire-local-westchester


LONG ISLAND NETWORK

Joseph T Sinnona (Joe) SRES, SRS
Verdeshi Realty

Business Phone: 516-897-2700
Email: jsinnona@gmail.com

Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/long-island

ROCHESTER NETWORK

 

 


Susan L Hughes
Nothnagle Realtors

Business Phone: 585-389-4035
Email: shughes@nothnagle.com

Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/rochester

TRI-COUNTY NEW YORK NETWORK

Alfredo Netto
Weichert Realtors Thousand Island Realty

Business Phone: 315-778-3557
Email: alfrednetto@hotmail.com

Chapter Website: http://wcr.org/chapter-sites/new-york/tri-county-new-york