Leadership

 


Penne Vincent
2019 New York State President

Home Network Rochester
585-303-2325
penne@harriswilcox.com

 



Roseann Paggiotta
ABR
2019 New York State President Elect


Houlihan Lawrence Inc.
914-490-1648
rpaggiotta@houlihanlawrence.com





Amber Wesser

2019 New York State Treasurer

Hunt Real Estate ERS
716-864-6710
amber.wesser@huntrealestate.com



Victoria Romeo (Tori)

2019 New York State Secretary

Romeo Team Realty
518-788-8865
tori@romeoteamrealty.com

 


Joseph Sinnona (Joe)
SRES, SRS
2019 New York State Govenor I

Verdeshi Realty
516-897-2700
jsinnona@gmail.com


Susan Hughes PMN
2019 New York State Governor II

Howard Hanna Real Estate
5857230-4933
shughes@rochester.rr.om